International Sales Contacts

    |
    |




ContactNav_GrayBullet.png






Savant VP of Sales - International
David Arnold
david.arnold@savantsystems.com
508-683-2506

Regional Sales Manager - Latin American

Hector Morazan
hector.morazan@savantsystems.com
801-486-8500, ext. 126


International Sales Representatives:


Australia & New Zealand

Emersive Technologies Limited

Graeme Fraser
graeme@emersivetechnologies.com
Auckland Office: +64 9 309-7830
Melbourne Office: +61 3 9819-5786

Canada

Evolution Home Entertainment Corp.

Brad Middleton
bradm@evolutionhomecorp.com
416-603-9090


France

B&W Group France

Jean Christophe Choby
jcchoby@bwgroup.fr
+33 437461500

Israel

Top Audio

Yossi Gol
Yossi@topaudio.co.il
+972-1-700-70-1009

Middle East & Africa

(Egypt, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emerites,
Lebanon & Morocco)

iTech Distribution Ltd

Daniel Ball
info@savantsystemsmea.com
+971-56-222-0397

Brazil

Audio Gene

Henry Lua
henry@audiogene.com.br
(11) 3726-8200


India

LifeStyleIT Limited

Bhobinder Hundal
bhundal@lifestyleit.com
+44 (0)20 8423 2244


United Kingdom & Ireland

RGB Communications

Andy Atwell
andya@rgbcomms.co.uk
+44(0)1488-73366

China

Savant China Group

Helen Zhang
helen.zhang@savantsystems.cn.com
86-10-8449 3362/3382