Savant Sales Contacts

Executive Vice President of Worldwide Sales
JC Murphy
Phone: 508-683-2583
Email: jc.murphy@savantsystems.com


    |
    |

ContactNav_GrayBullet.png









U.S. Savant Sales Managers
Chuck Parrelli
VP of Sales - Eastern Region

Phone: 508-648-6165
Email: chuck.parrelli@savantsystems.com

North East -Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Upstate New York, Northern & Central Connecticut

Blair Piersall
Residential Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 508-942-1966
Email: blair.piersall@savantsystems.com

Eric Pastore
Commercial Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 508-681-2227
Email: eric.pastore@savantsystems.com

Metro New York -New York City, Southern Connecticut & Northern New Jersey

Ben Jurow
Area Manager
Phone: 508-683-2597
Email: ben.jurow@savantsystems.com

South East Metro -Central and Southern New Jersey, Mary- land, Philadelphia, Washington DC, Virginia

JP Carroll
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 508-683-2487
Email: jp.carroll@savantsystems.com

South East - Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi

JP Carroll
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 508-683-2487
Email: jp.carroll@savantsystems.com

South Central - Oklahoma, Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas

Dan Ross
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 508-683-2558
Email: dan.ross@savantsystems.com

Warren Lanza
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 801-696-4662
Email: warren.lanza@savantsystems.com

Florida -

Dan Ross
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 508-683-2558
Email: dan.ross@savantsystems.com

Warren Lanza
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 801-696-4662
Email: warren.lanza@savantsystems.com

Central - West Virginia, Kentucky, Western Pennsylvania, Ohio, Indiana, Michigan

Dan Ross
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 508-683-2558
Email: dan.ross@savantsystems.com
vertical_line.jpg
Angela Larson
VP of Sales - Western Region

Phone: 801-486-8500 ext 102
Email: angie.larson@savantsystems.com

Midwest -  Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, South & North Dakota

Zoran Jevtic
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 508-683-2505
Email: zoran.jevtic@savantsystems.com

Mountain - New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, Colorado, Southern Idaho, Montana & Alaska

Brian Niebrugge

Region Sales Manager
Phone: 508-683-1445
Email: brian.niebrugge@savantsystems.com

South West - So. California, So. Nevada, Arizona, Hawaii

Michael Verkinder

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 508-683-2590
Email: michael.verkinder@savantsystems.com

Northern California - No. California & No. Nevada

Ryan Tower
Area Manager
Phone: 508-683-2486
Email: ryan.tower@savantsystems.com

North West - Northern Idaho, Washington, Oregon

Brian Niebrugge
Region Sales Manager
Phone: 508-683-1445
Email:
brian.niebrugge@savantsystems.com

U.S. Sales Representatives
Atlantic Integrated
Metro New York & Northern New Jersey
David Humphries
dave@atlanticintegrated.com
973-634-3555

NuTech Group
Mid-Atlantic, Eastern Pennsylvania &
Southern New Jersey
Marty Bartelstone
marty@nutechgroup.com
215-654-1224

MK Marketing
Southern California, Southern Nevada
& Arizona
Mike Kavanaugh
mikek@mkrep.com
949-336-7900

Digital Sales Group
Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa & Missouri
John Curtiss
johnc@digitalsalesgroup.com
913-495-2515

Network Sales & Marketing
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota
& Western Wisconsin
Tony LoPresti
tony@network-sales.com
952-941-9800

N & S Marketing and Sales

Washington, Oregon, Alaska & Western Idaho
Stephanie Baijot
sbaijot@n-smarketing.com
425-861-677

Online Marketing & Sales 
Ohio, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania,
Kentucky, Indiana & Michigan
Milo Kosich
milo@onlinerep.com
330-336-7504

Momentum Group
Illinois & Southeast Wisconsin
David Thomas
david@momentumreps.com
303-858-0500

Elite Marketing
Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma & Arkansas
Michael Coughlin
michael@elite-marketing.com
469-222-7765

Momentum Group
Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico, Southern Idaho & El Paso, TX
David Thomas
david@momentumreps.com
303-858-0500

Southeastern Sales Associates Inc.
Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia, So. & No. Carolina & Mississippi
Chip Carter & Keith Parke
savant@sesalesinc.com
(334) 356-7010